4th to 6th May 2017,
Bombay convention & exhibition center

Contact us

Contact us
CONTACT US
Sales and Partnership Enquiries

UBM India Pvt. Ltd - Mumbai OfficeTimes Square Unit No.1 & 2 B Wing 5th Floor Andheri-Kurla Road Marol, Andheri (E) Mumbai 400059

+91 22 61727000

+91 22 61727273

Sales and Partnership Enquiries

Abhijit Mukherjee

+91 226172 7151

abhijit.mukherjee@ubm.com

Mugdha Karekar

+91 22 61727154

+91 9619101333

Mugdha.karekar@ubm.com

Manish Naik

+91 226172 7317

manish.naik@ubm.com

Natasha Caleb

+91 22 61727156

+91 9833442158

natasha.caleb@ubm.com

Marketing & Alliances

Shannon Andrade

Deputy Manager - Marketing

+91 22 61727000

+91 22 61727000 Ext 7110

+91 9819339318

shannon.andrade@ubm.com

Operations

Sanket Kothare

Manager - Operations

UBM INDIA PVT. LTD. TIMES SQUARE, Unit No.1 &2, B Wing, 5th Floor, Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai, 400059, INDIA

+91 22 61727266

+91 22 61727000

sanket.kothare@ubm.com



At UBM India, This is a trade show. Individuals below 18 years of age not allowed. Right of admission reserved with UBM India Pvt. Ltd. For views and feedback, write to us at feedback-india@ubm.com.

UBM INDIA CONTRACTORS © All Rights Reserved.